Issued in a gatefold sleeve with an 8-page booklet.


A1 Exp

A2 Up From The Skies

A3 Spanish Castle Magic

A4 Wait Until Tomorrow

A5 Ain't No Telling

A6 Little Wing

A7 If 6 Was 9


B1 You Got Me Floatin'

B2 Castles Made Of Sand

B3 She's So Fine

B4 One Rainy Wish

B5 Little Miss Lover

B6 Bold As Love

JIMI HENDRIX LP Axis Bold As Love (Remastered 180 gram)

21,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Experience Hendrix ‎– 88875134521, Sony Music ‎– 88875134521, Legacy ‎– 88875134521

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180g, Gatefold

Country: Europe

Released: 2017


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon