Disco de tributo a Jimi Hendrix

Voodoo Crossing - A Tribute to Jimi Hendrix - Vol. 1 is over 75 minutes of guitar driven psychedelic-blues-rock tracks that are bursting with the energy that Hendrix left behind and filled with the technology and know how available in studios today.


1 Third stone from the sun (Steve Lukather, guitar)

2 Castles made of sand (Scott Finch)

3 Message to love (Robben Ford)

4 House burning down (Larry Coryell)

5 May this be love (Jeff Richman)

6 Manic depression (Alessio Menconi)

7 Villanova junction blues (Arlen Roth)

8 If six was nine (Vic Vergeat)

9 Red house (Joe Colombo)

10 Voodoo chile (Hiram Bullock)

11 Up from the skies (Tony Spinner (all instruments))

12 Stone free (Mark Doyle)

13 I don't live today (Pat Travers)

14 Fire (John Nitzinger)

15 Hey Joe (Mike Onesko)

16 Jimi Speaks

JIMI HENDRIX CD Voodoo Crossing (Tribute)

11,90 €Precio

 Label: Par Media Music ‎– PMM 003

Format: CD, Album,

Country: Europe

Released: 2003


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon