El famoso concierto de Jimi Hendrix en Woodstock!

Prensado en TRIPLE vinilo de 180 gramos y carátula desplegable.
Incluye libreto a todo color con fotos e info y 35 minutos inéditos.


Special 3-LP set of expanded, remixed, and remastered recordings from Hendrix's famed August 1969 performance at the Woodstock Festival.

Features 35 minutes of originally unreleased music and a full-color, booklet with rare photos, complete credits, and an essay by Rolling Stone's David Fricke.

Features "Message To Love," "Red House," "Voodoo Child (Slight Return)," and Hendrix's historic adaptation of "Star Spangled Banner."

This original classic album is a 180 gram audiophile LP with a gatefold jacket and color LP booklet.


A1 Introduction 2:10
A2 Message To Love 7:31
A3 Hear My Train A Comin' 9:36

B1 Spanish Castle Magic 7:20
B2 Red House 5:24
B3 Lover Man 4:58

C1 Foxey Lady 5:23
C2 Jam Back At The House 8:47
C3 Izabella 5:08

D1 Fire 3:58
D2 Voodoo Child (Slight Return) 13:43

E1 Star Spangled Banner 3:43
E2 Purple Haze 4:23
E3 Wood Stock Improvisation 3:59

F1 Villanova Junction 4:28
F2 Hey Joe 5:52

JIMI HENDRIX 3xLP Live At Woodstock (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl)

34,90 € Precio
29,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Experience Hendrix ‎– 88697 77225 1

    Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2017