Prensado en vinilo doble de 180 gramos y carátula gatefold.
Espectacular recopilatorio de los mejores blues que grabó Hendrix.
Incluye booklet a todo color con fotos e info.

180 gram audiophile double LP with a gatefold jacket and color LP booklet.
While Hendrix remains most famous for his hard rock and psychedelic innovations, more than a third of his recordings were blues-oriented. These two records contain 11 blues originals and covers, eight of which were previously unreleased. Recorded from 1966-70, they feature the master guitarist stretching the boundaries of electric blues in both live and studio settings. Besides several Hendrix blues-based originals, it includes covers of Albert King and Muddy Waters classics, as well as a 1967 acoustic version of his composition Hear My Train A-Comin'.


A1 Hear My Train A Comin' (Acoustic) 3:05

A2 Born Under A Bad Sign 7:37

A3 Catfish Blues 7:46


B1 Red House 3:41

B2 Voodoo Chile Blues 8:47

B3 Mannish Boy 5:21


C1 Bleeding Heart 3:26

C2 Once I Had A Woman 7:49

C3 Jam 292 6:25


D1 Electric Church Red House 6:12

D2 Hear My Train A Comin' (Electric) 12:08

JIMI HENDRIX 2xLP Blues (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl)

€29.90 Precio
€24.90Precio de oferta

Label: Experience Hendrix ‎– 88697 74517 1

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Compilation, 180 gram, Gatefold 

Country: Europe

Released: Oct 2017


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon