Get Born is the debut studio album by Australian rock band Jet. It was released on 14 September 2003 and has sold over 4 million copies worldwide. The album includes Jet's most popular song, "Are You Gonna Be My Girl".


A1 Last Chance
A2 Are You Gonna Be My Girl
A3 Rollover D.J.
A4 Look What You've Done
A5 Get What You Need
A6 Move On
A7 Radio Song

B1 Get Me Outta Here
B2 Cold Hard Bitch
B3 Come Around Again
B4 Take It Or Leave It
B5 Lazy Gun
B6 Timothy

JET LP Get Born

24,90 € Precio
21,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Elektra ‎– 081227936471

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180g

Country: UK & Europe

Released: 2017


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon