Second solo album from the former lead singer of Pulp.

This album sees Cocker work with producer, Steve Albini, who has worked with The Pixies and Nirvana in the past. As a result there is more of a rock sound to certain tracks on this record. Tracks include the single 'Angela'.

The reissue project has been personally overseen by Jarvis Cocker including the remastering of  Further Complications for this release. 

2009’s Further Complications is joined by a 12-inch featuring You’re In My Eyes (Discosong)

Both Jarvis and Further Complications have been out of print for several years ahead of this release.

This remastered edition includes a 12-inch featuring 'You're In My Eyes (Discosong)'.


A1 Further Complications 3:17
A2 Angela 2:56
A3 Pilchard 4:02
A4 Leftovers 6:06
A5 I Never Said I Was Deep 4:44

B1 Homewrecker! 3:18
B2 Hold Still 3:37
B3 Fuckingsong 3:00
B4 Caucasian Blues 3:09
B5 Slush 6:28

C1 You're In My Eyes (Discosong) 8:45



JARVIS COCKER 2xLP Further Complications

32,90 € Precio
24,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Rough Trade ‎– RT0170LP

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Single Sided,  Etched
    All Media, Reissue, Stereo

    Country: UK, Europe & US

    Released: 27 Nov 2020