180 gram audiophile vinyl


Printed inner sleeves

Gatefold sleeve

Remastered audio


Best selling sophomore albums are one of the music industry's rarest gems. One example of such a gem is Jamiroquai's second album 'Return Of The Space Cowboy'. Improving on their infectious blend of funky R&B and Acid Jazz, Jamiroquai delivered 'Return Of The Space Cowboy' in 1994, hitting the charts with a vengeance and amassing global recognition as THE leading pop funk band.

Incredibly groovy and tight, Jamiroquai expanded their compositions into the realms of jazz and this was accompanied by a positive but critical message regarding human rights and environmental issues. The hits 'Space Cowboy' and 'Light Years' propelled 'Return Of The Space Cowboy' into all-time favourite status among alternative pop lovers all over the world.

Now with enhanced, remastered audio.


A1 Just Another Story 8:48
A2 Stillness In Time 4:15

B1 Half The Man 4:48
B2 Light Years 5:53
B3 Manifest Destiny 6:19

C1 The Kids 5:08
C2 Mr Moon 5:28
C3 Scam 7:00

D1 Journey To Arnhemland 5:19
D2 Morning Glory 6:21
D3 Space Cowboy 6:25

JAMIROQUAI 2xLP The Return Of The Space Cowboy

29,90 € Precio
24,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Sony Music ‎– 88985453891

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 17 Nov 2017