A1 I Don't Mind (Version 1) 2:41
A2 Shout And Shimmy 3:00
A3 Tell Me What You're Gonna Do 2:09
A4 Good Good Lovin' (Version 1) 2:15
A5 Have Mercy Baby 2:14
A6 Begging Begging 2:50

B1 Love Don't Love Nobody 2:02
B2 Dancin' Little Thing (Version 2) 2:15
B3 Come Over Here 2:41
B4 You Don't Have To Go 2:42
B5 Just Won't Do Right (I Stay In The Chapel Every Night) 2:40
B6 It Was You 2:40

JAMES BROWN LP Excitement "Mr. Dynamite"

€21.90 Precio
€14.90Precio de oferta

Label: Cornbread Records ‎– CRNBR16013

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered 

Country: Europe

Released: 2017


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon