Nikki Sudden & Dave Kusworth recording together for the last time! Originally released in 1998. Contains Sge. 7"!


A1 God Save Us
A2 I Miss You
A3 Death Bed
A4 Heartbreaks
A5 Second Time Around

B1 So Unkind
B2 Blonde Angel
B3 Cramping My Own Style
B4 Elizabethan Balladeer

Bonus Single
A Teenage Christmas
B I'll Care For You

JACOBITES LP+7" God Save Us Poor Sinners


Label: You Are The Cosmos ‎– YATC43

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Single, Reissue 

Country: Spain

Released: 2018


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon