A1	I'm Jealous	
A2 I Idolize You
A3 If
A4 Letter From Tina
A5 You Can't Love Two
A6 I Had A Notion
A7 It's Gonna Work Out Fine
A8 Tina's Dilema

B1 A Fool In Love
B2 Sleepless
B3 Chances Are
B4 You Can't Blame Me
B5 You're My Baby
B6 The Way You Love Me
B7 Mind In A Whirl
B8 The Argument

IKE & TINA TURNER - LP The Soul Of (180 gr)

17,90 €Precio
Label: WaxTime ‎– 771821 Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, 180 Gram Country: Europe Released: 2013


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon