top of page

The Idiot celebrates its 40th anniversary this year. Iggy Pop's debut solo album was recorded in large collaboration effort with David Bowie. Drawing on the electronic sounds of German groups such as Kraftwerk, The Idiot is a departure from the hard rock of Pop's former band the Stooges, and has been compared to Bowie's contemporaneous albums in its treated instrument sounds and introspective atmosphere.


A1 Sister Midnight 4:23

A2 Nightclubbing 4:18

A3 Funtime 2:53

A4 Baby 3:20

A5 China Girl 5:12


B1 Dum Dum Boys 7:12

B2 Tiny Girls 3:03

B3 Mass Production 8:28

IGGY POP LP The Idiot (180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl)

21,90 € Precio
19,90 €