Released less than a year after the Idiot, Lust for Life is a return to the sloppy, sleazy, blues-y, swagger of the Stooges. Though the record is, again produced by David Bowie, he takes much more of a backseat musically, allowing for Iggy Pop to take center stage in his return to form. His best solo album and an absolute classic from this legend.

Reissued on 180 gram vinyl.


A1 Lust For Life

A2 Sixteen

A3 Some Weird Sin

A4 The Passenger

A5 Tonight


B1 Success

B2 Turn Blue

B3 Neighborhood Threat

B4 Fall In Love With Me

IGGY POP LP Lust For Life (180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl)

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Virgin ‎– B0026275-01, Universal Music Group ‎– 00602557363258

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram 

Country: Europe

Released: 02 Jun 2017


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon