180 gram audiophile vinyl / Insert / 25th Anniversary Edition

Does this man really need an introduction? Music On Vinyl brings you another album by the legendary Mr. Iggy Pop. 'Instinct' was originally released 25 years ago, on 20 June 1988. This is his heavy, hard-rocking album, featuring Sex Pistol Steve Jones on guitar, with production by Bill Laswell. The album peaked at # 110 on the US Billboard Top 200 Chart. The first single from the album 'Cold Metal' charted at #37 on the rock charts. The album was ranked #69 on Kerrang's '100 Greatest Heavy Metal Albums of All Time' list. Music On Vinyl proudly presents this 25th Anniversary Edition.

A1 Cold Metal
A2 High On You
A3 Strong Girl
A4 Tom Tom
A5 Easy Rider

B1 Power & Freedom
B2 Lowdown
B3 Instinct
B4 Tuff Baby
B5 Squarehead

IGGY POP LP Instinct (180 Gram Audiophile)

17,90 €Precio

Label: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP737, A&M Records ‎– MOVLP737

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition

Country: Netherlands

Released: 13 Jun 2013


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon