This triple play album from the newly created 'DELTA' Label features 25 classic recordings, pressed on high-quality 180gm double Vinyl; the set also includes a CD of the entire album and a unique download code - also for the entire album, securely redeemable at a dedicated website.

Housed in a heavyweight gatefold sleeve, specially designed to carry the CD on the inside of the gatefold, in what is undoubtedly one of the most appealingly presented packages of recent times,

Each title features an OBI strip around the gatefold, which when removed, uncovers a superb piece of artwork, collectable in its own right.

LIMITED TO ONLY 1000 COPIES PER TITLE, Delta Blues Triple Play releases are sure to become sought-after collectors items, not only for the power of the performances they contain, by some of the defining names in American popular music, but for the beauty and ambition of their artwork and packaging, created with the care and attention to detail that the music deserves.


A1    Smokestack Lightning    
A2    The Red Rooster    
A3    Spoonful    
A4    Evil (Is Goin' On)    
A5    Do The Do    
A6    Mama's Baby    

B1    How Many More Years    
B2    Howlin' For My Baby    
B3    Going Down Slow    
B4    Little Baby    
B5    Shake For Me    
B6    You'll Be Mine    

C1    I Ain't Superstitious    
C2    Moanin' At Midnight    
C3    No Place To Go    
C4    I'm Leaving' You    
C5    Moanin' For My Baby    
C6    Fourty Four    

D1    Back Door Man    
D2    So Glad    
D3    Don't Mess With My Baby    
D4    All Night Boogie    
D5    I'll Be Around    
D6    I Have A Little Girl    
D7    The Wolf Is At Your Door  

1    Smokestack Lightning    
2    The Red Rooster    
3    Spoonful    
4    Evil (Is Goin' On)    
5    Do The Do    
6    You'll Be Mine    
7    How Many More Years    
8    Howlin' For My Baby    
9    Going Down Slow    
10    Little Baby    
11    Shake For Me    
12    You'll Be Mine    
13    I Ain't Superstitious    
14    Moanin' At Midnight    
15    No Place To Go    
16    I'm Leaving' You    
17    Moanin' For My Baby    
18    Fourty Four    
19    Back Door Man    
20    So Glad    
21    Don't Mess With My Baby    
22    All Night Boogie    
23    I'll Be Around    
24    I Have A Little Girl    
25    The Wolf Is At Your Door

HOWLIN' WOLF 2xLP+CD Blues Master Works

24,90 €Precio

Label: Delta Blues ‎– DELB005LP

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, 180g CD, Album, Compilation All Media, Limited Edition

Country: UK

Released: 2013


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon