Remastered and expanded with bonus material.

1. The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion)
2. Beat It On Down The Line
3. Good Morning Little School Girl
4. Cold Rain And Snow
5. Sitting On Top Of The World
6. Cream Puff War
7. Morning Dew
8. "New, New Minglewood Blues"
9. Viola Lee Blues

Bonus Material:
10. Alice D. Millionaire
11. Overseas Stomp (The Lindy Hop)
12. Tastebud
13. Death Don't Have No Mercy
14. Viola Lee Blues
15. Viola Lee Blues

GRATEFUL DEAD CD The Grateful Dead (Expanded)


Label: Rhino Records ‎– 8122-74392-2, Warner Bros. Records ‎– 8122-74392-2

Format: CD, Album, Reissue, HDCD

Country: US

Released: 2003


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon