Gov't Mule is the self-titled debut studio album originally released in 1995 by southern rock jam band Gov't Mule. The album was produced and mostly recorded live by Michael Barbiero in Bearsville Recording Studios with many tracks running into each other. "Mule" is still a concert favorite, and "Rockin' Horse" was later recorded by The Allman Brothers Band.

A1 Grinnin' In Your Face 1:35
A2 Mother Earth 8:13
A3 Rocking Horse 4:06
A4 Monkey Hill 4:40

B1 Temporary Saint 5:44
B2 Trane 7:28
B3 Mule 5:39

C1 Dolphineus 2:03
C2 Painted Silver Light 7:07
C3 Mr. Big 6:06

D1 Left Coast Groovies (For FZ) 6:52
D2 World Of Difference 10:15

GOV'T MULE 2xLP Gov't Mule (Gatefold)

24,90 €Precio
  • Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl ‎– LETV419LP

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2016