Este trabajo nace a partir de su innovador proyecto Song Machine e incluye 11 temas entre los que se incluyen 'Momentary Bliss ft. slowthai and Slaves', 'Désolé ft Fatoumata Diawara', 'Aries ft Peter Hook and Georgia', 'Friday 13th ft Octavian', 'Pac-Man ft ScHoolboy' o 'Strange Timez ft. Robert Smith'. El álbum abarca una gran variedad de sonidos, estilos y géneros de una impresionante liga de artistas invitados entre los que se encuentran Beck, St Vincent, Elton John, Peter Hook, Georgia, Robert Smith, slowthai o Slaves entre otros.



'Song Machine' is the ongoing and ever-evolving process which has seen Gorillaz joined by an expanding roster of collaborators captured live in Kong Studios and beyond. The result is an expansive collection of tracks embracing a myriad of sounds, styles, genres and attitudes from a breath-taking line-up of guest artists including Beck, Elton John, Fatoumata Diawara, Georgia, Kano, Leee John, Octavian, Peter Hook, Robert Smith, Roxani Arias, ScHoolboy Q, Slaves, Slowthai, St Vincent and 6LACK.


LP 1 / Side A
1 Strange Timez (feat. Robert Smith)
2 The Valley of The Pagans (feat. Beck)
3 The Lost Chord (feat. Leee John)
4 Pac-Man (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
5 Chalk Tablet Towers (feat. St Vincent)
6 The Pink Phantom (feat. Elton John and 6LACK)

LP 1 / Side B
1 Aries (feat. Peter Hook and Georgia)
2 Friday 13th (feat. Octavian)
3 Dead Butterflies (feat. Kano and Roxani Arias)
4 Désolé (feat. Fatoumata Diawara) Extended Version
5 Momentary Bliss (feat. Slowthai and Slaves)

GORILLAZ LP Song Machine Season One (Yellow Coloured Vinyl Limited Edition)

29,90 € Precio
24,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Parlophone ‎– 0190295209414

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Yellow Transparent

    Country: Europe

    Released: 23 Oct 2020