Ésta es una edición exclusiva para el Record Store Day Drops 2020 y se pondrá a la venta en la tienda física de Shiva Music el 29 de Agosto

Si tras la celebración del Record Store Day queda alguna copia, estará disponible online a partir de las 19.00 del mismo día 29 de Agosto en ésta web y sólo se servirá una copia por persona.



This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day Drops 2020

Available online from 19:00 on Saturday 29th August, strictly one per customer.


Originally released on CD in Japan 2001, and in 2002 in Europe and the US, this is the first time the album will be available on vinyl. The album is a collection of 10 b-sides and remixes from their debut album, "Gorillaz", and the "Tomorrow Comes Today" EP. The audio has been remastered and is pressed on 180 gram vinyl.


A1 19-2000 (Soul Child Remix)    
A2 Dracula    
A3 Rock The House (Radio Edit)    
A4 The Sounder (Edit)    
A5 Faust    

B1 Clint Eastwood (Phi Life Cypher Version)    
B2 Ghost Train    
B3 Hip Albatross    
B4 Left Hand Suzuki Method    
B5 12D3

GORILLAZ LP G Sides (RSD Drops 2020)


Label: Parlophone ‎– 0190295307738

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Remastered, 180g

Country: USA & Europe

Released: 29 Aug 2020

Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Pop


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon