Edición exclusiva limitada para el Record Store Day Drops Agosto 2020



This is an exclusive release for Record Store Day Drops August 2020


"D-Sides" is a compilation of b-sides and remixes from singles and bonus tracks for Gorillaz second album, "Demon Days." The 22 track album also includes unreleased tracks recorded during the album session. Originally released in 2007, this is the first time "D-sides" has been available on vinyl.

The audio has been remastered and the 3-LP set is pressed on 180g vinyl.


A1 68 State    
A2 People    
A3 Hongkongaton    
A4 We Are Happy Landfill    

B1 Hong Kong    
B2 Highway (Under Construction)    
B3 Rockit    
B4 Bill Murray    

C1 The Swagga    
C2 Murdoc Is God    
C3 Spitting Out The Demons    
C4 Don't Get Lost In Heaven (Original Demo Version)    
C5 Stop The Dams    

D1 Dare (DFA Remix)    
D2 Feel Good Inc. (Stanton Warriors Remix)  

E1 Kids With Guns (Jamie T's Turns To Monsters Mix)    
E2 Dare (Soulwax Remix)    
E3 Kids With Guns (Hot Chip Remix)    
E4 El Manana (Metronomy Remix)    

F1 Dare (Junior Sanchez Remix)    
F2 Dirty Harry (Schtung Chinese New Year Remix)    
F3 Kids With Guns (Quiet Village Remix)

GORILLAZ 3xLP D Sides (RSD Drops 2020)

39,90 €Precio
  • Label: Parlophone ‎– 0190295307745

    Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Remastered, 180g

    Country: USA & Europe

    Released: 29 Aug 2020