2008 Digital Remaster And Stereo Mix


Digitally remastered edition of this classic 1972 album from one of Rock's most successful bands featuring new stereo mixes of all tracks. From their Progressive Rock beginnings to their commercial superstardom, Genesis created some of the most challenging, creative and rewarding albums of their generation. This edition allows the listener to experience the album as never before! Six tracks including 'Watcher of the Skies', 'Supper's Ready', 'Horizons' and 'Time Table'. 


1. Watcher Of The Skies (2008 Digital Remaster)
2. Time Table (2008 Digital Remaster)
3. Get 'Em Out By Friday (2008 Digital Remaster)
4. Can-utility And The Coastliners (2008 Digital Remaster)
5. Horizons (2008 Digital Remaster)
6. Supper's Ready (2008 Digital Remaster)

GENESIS CD Foxtrot (2008 Digital Remaster And Stereo Mix)

14,90 € Precio
11,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label:  Virgin ‎– 50999 265700 2 0, Virgin ‎– GENCDY 3

    Format: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2009