top of page

Sin voz solista, sin palabras que traducir ni entender, nos encontramos frente a un trabajo instrumental conceptual que convertirá en realidad el sueño de cualquier amante del rock progresivo que no tenga miedo a escuchar ésta mezcla maravillosa de sonidos symphonic, folk, space y "new-age". Éste disco está dedicado a todos los políticos del mundo.

No vocals, no words to be translated and explained this time, only a conceptual long instrumental work thougt to be the dream of any good prog lover who fear not to listen such a wonderful mix between symphonic, folk, space and "new-age" sounds. This record is dedicated to all politicians in the world.


1 March Of No Reason (Incl. "The Falling Star") 7:17

2 Natural Forces Getting Out Of Control 10:16

3 Requiem For A Planet (Incl. "Wind, Rain Thunder And Fire") 5:14

4 Flight Of The Crystal Ships 4:32 To Another Horizon

5 "The Divine Message" 2:27

6 "Change Of Consciousness" 5:54

7 "Creation Of A New World" 3:29 -

8 Cosmic Balance 4:40

9 Peace Without End 4:58

GANDALF To Another Horizon

14,90 €Precio
  • Label: WEA ‎– 2292-40074-2

    Format: CD, Album

    Country: Germany

    Released: 1990

bottom of page