A1	You Must Be A Witch	
A2 53rd & Third
A3 Hey Joe
A4 Lord Have Mercy On My Soul (Alternate Version)
A5 Kick Out The Jams
A6 Blood From A Stone

B1 Salem Witch Trial
B2 Out Of Our Tree
B3 Help Murder Police
B4 It Ain't Necessarily So
B5 96 Tears
B6 Gloria

C1 Bad Part Of Town
C2 Can't Stand This Love, Goodbye
C3 Writing On The Wall
C4 The People In Me
C5 Beg Borrow & Steal
C6 Hallucination Generation (Alternate Version)

D1 Romilar D (Spanish Version)
D2 I've Got A Way With Girls
D3 Leave Your Mind Behind
D4 Pipe Dream
D5 Talk Talk
D6 Oh Those Eyes

FUZZTONES 2xLP Snake Oil (Rarities)

29,90 € Precio
21,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Cleopatra ‎– CLP 0144

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Purple Translucent

    Country: US

    Released: 21 May 2013