A whole album of unreleased Funkadelic material from the Westbound vaults, lovingly put together by Ace Records


A1 Heart Trouble AKA You Can't Miss What You Can't Measure 4:34
A2 Talk About Jesus 5:51
A3 The Goose That Laid The Golden Egg 5:39

B1 Vampy Funky Bernie (3rd Tune Olympic) 6:36
B2 Slide On In (2nd Tune Olympic) 10:48

FUNKADELIC LP Toys (Westbound)

21,90 € Precio
17,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Westbound Records ‎– SEWD 133

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 

    Country: France

    Released: 2008