2013 repress. Originally released in 1974, Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On, is the 6th album from George Clinton's pioneering, funk-rock outfit. After a brief hiatus this album features the return of the blistering guitar work of Eddie Hazel, along with the consistently brilliant keyboards of future Talking Head Bernie Worrell. Another feather in the increasingly bizarre and brilliant cap of Mr. Clinton." Deluxe gatefold sleeve; 180 gram vinyl.


A1 Red Hot Momma 4:54
A2 Alice In My Fantasies 2:26
A3 I'll Stay 7:16
A4 Sexy Ways 3:05

B1 Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On 5:07
B2 Jimmy's Got A Little Bit Of Bitch In Him 2:30
B3 Good Thoughts, Bad Thoughts 12:17

FUNKADELIC LP Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: 4 Men With Beards ‎– 4M208

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Colored 

    Country: US

    Released: 2016