FOURTH STUDIO ALBUM FROM GEORGE CLINTON'S FUNKADELIC. America Eats Its Young was originally recorded in studios in Canada and the UK, and was the first album to include the whole of the House Guests, including Bootsy Collins, Catfish Collins, Chicken Gunnels, Rob McCollough and Kash Waddy. Bernie Worrell seems to take center stage, starting with his opening performance on the Hammond organ. Old favorites like Eddie Hazel and Tiki Fulwood can be found putting it down, as well. Includes the songs: "If You Don't Like the Effects, Don't Produce the Cause," "Loose Booty," and the hilariously sleazy "I Call My Baby Pussycat." Fourteen tracks in all. 


A1 You Hit The Nail On The Head    
A2 If You Don't Like The Effects, Don't Produce The Cause    
A3 Everybody Is Going To Make It This Time 

B1 A Joyful Process    
B2 We Hurt Too    
B3 Loose Booty    
B4 Philmore    

C1 I Call My Baby Pussycat    
C2 America Eats Its Young    
C3 Biological Speculation    
C4 That Was My Girl    

D1 Balance    
D2 Miss Lucifer's Wife    
D4 Wake Up

FUNKADELIC 2XLP America Eats Its Young

27,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Westbound Records ‎– SEW2 029

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 

    Country: UK & Europe