Features Original UK Tracklist Including "One Sunny Day" "Without You", With original album artwork.


A1 Coming Your Way

A2 Closing My Eyes

A3 Fighting For Madge

A4 When You Say

A5 Showbiz Blues

A6 Under Way

A7 One Sunny Day


B1 Although The Sun Is Shining

B2 Rattlesnake Shake

B3 Without You

B4 Searching For Madge

B5 My Dream

B6 Like Crying

B7 Before The Beginning

FLEETWOOD MAC LP Then Play On (Gatefold)

21,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Reprise Records ‎– 8122796551

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold, 180 Gram

Country: Europe

Released: 2015


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon