top of page

A1 Sweet Little Angel    
A2 Bee-I-Bicky-Bop Blue Jean Honey Baby Meets High School Hound Dog Hot Rod Man    
A3 Where You Belong    
A4 Mean Old World    

B1 Please Find My Baby    
B2 Black Magic Woman    
B3 Peggy Sue Got Married    
B4 That Ain't It    
B5 BPsychedelic Send Up Number

FLEETWOOD MAC LP Recorded For BBC 1967

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Mind Control Records ‎– MIND762

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2021

bottom of page