The thirteenth studio album by the British-American rock band, originally released in 1982. Features the singles 'Hold Me', 'Gypsy' and 'Oh Diane'.

Limited Edition Violet Coloured Vinyl


A1 Love In Store 3:14
A2 Can't Go Back 2:42
A3 That's Alright 3:09
A4 Book Of Love 3:21
A5 Gypsy 4:24
A6 Only Over You 4:08

B1 Empire State 2:51
B2 Straight Back 4:17
B3 Hold Me 3:44
B4 Oh Diane 2:33
B5 Eyes Of The World 3:44
B6 Wish You Were Here 4:45

FLEETWOOD MAC LP Mirage (Violet Coloured Vinyl)

26,90 € Precio
22,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Warner Records ‎– RCV1 23607, Warner Records ‎– 60349785055

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Violet

    Country: Europe

    Released: 29 Nov 2019