A1 Hey Miss Lucy
A2 Why Did It Take You So Long
A3 She Left Me Crying
A4 Crazy Crazy Feeling
A5 Get Back Baby
A6 Hole In My Heart


Bonus Tracks:
A7 Oh Baby    
A8 Rockin' The Joint    

B1 I'm Battie Over Hattie
B2 Baby, You Can Depend On Me
B3 Believe Me When I Say Rock And Roll Is Here To Stay
B4 I Need You
B5 Maybe Baby
B6 Gettin' Plenty Lovin'


Bonus Tracks:
B7 This Thing Called Love    
B8 You Can't Pull Me Down

ESQUERITA LP Esquerita! + 4 Bonus Tracks

19,90 €Precio

Label: WaxTime ‎– 771820

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 

Country: Spain

Released: 2012


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon