Preciosa edición coleccionista japonesa con OBI.
Excelente edición de importación cuidada hasta el último detalle y con el mejor sonido.
Incluye libreto con información y las letras de las canciones en japonés y en inglés.

This release features a jewel case with an obi-strip. A booklet is included containing liner notes in Japanese and the lyrics in English and Japanese.


1    Blues Before Sunrise    
2    Third Degree    
3    Reconsider Baby    
4    Hoochie Coochie Man    
5    Five Long Years    
6    I'm Tore Down    
7    How Long Blues    
8    Goin' Away Baby    
9    Blues Leave Me Alone    
10    Sinner's Prayer    
11    Motherless Child    
12    It Hurts Me Too    
13    Someday After A While    
14    Standin' Round Crying    
15    Driftin'    
16    Groaning The Blues

ERIC CLAPTON CD From The Cradle (Japan)

14,90 €Precio

Label: Reprise Records ‎– WPCR-75524, Duck Records ‎– WPCR-75524

Format: CD, Album, Reissue, Remastered

Country: Japan

Released: 22 Dec 2010


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon