Limited to 300 copies on 180 gram red vinyl


Il Segreto is a noir film directed in 1974 by Robert Enrico and starring Jean-Louis Trintignant, Marlène Jobert, Philippe Noiret, Solange Pradel, Antoine Saint John, Jean-François Adam. The Ennio Morricone music reflect the noir atmosphere of the plot where a veritable subtle "manhunt" against three people is unleashed. Suspense music on the border of theavant-garde experiments (harps with echoes) is alternated to a nostalgic motif with the voice of Edda Dell'Orso. At the time, only a 45 rpm was issued in Italy. Mastered from the original stereo master tapes.


A1 Il Segreto (main titles - film mix) 2:41
A2 Dal Mare 2:35
A3 Nebulosa Prima 5:28
A4 Il Segreto (the boat) 1:49
A5 Dal Mare (II) 3:32
A6 Il Segreto (the departure) 2:36

B1 Il Segreto (main titles - alt. version) 2:22
B2 Nebulosa Seconda 5:07
B3 Il Segreto (II) 2:21
B4 Dal Mare (III) 1:09
B5 Il Segreto (III) 2:47
B6 Il Segreto (finale III - film version) 4:51

ENNIO MORRICONE LP Il Segreto (Red Coloured Vinyl)

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: GDM ‎– GDM LP 6713

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition, Reissue, Red 

    Country: Italy

    Released: Jan 2016