Limited to 500 units on Orange 180 gram vinyl.

The soundtrack by Ennio Morricone musically reflects the scenario of Rio that is the background to the company of a band of thieves with an effervescent use pieces of Brazilian music alternated with romantic Beat flavor. Mastered by mono stereo tapes of the time with the inclusion of four tracks not included on the promotional 33 rpm album in those days. Colored vinyl.


A1 Punto E Basta - Titoli Di Testa 2:56
A2 Vai Via Malinconia 1:30
A3 Ad Ogni Costo 2:43
A4 Vai Via Malinconia (#2) 1:37
A5 In Chiesa 2:27
A6 Dirgli Solo No 2:12
A7 Vai Via Malinconia (#3) 1:41
A8 Dirgli Solo No (#2) 2:32

B1 Tudo E Nada 2:43
B2 Voce 2:30
B3 Ai, Morena 2:22
B4 Samba Do Desprezo 1:59
B5 Eu Fiz Mal Em Dizer 2:03
B6 Vai Via Malinconia (#4) 2:29
B7 Punto E Basta (#2) 2:56

ENNIO MORRICONE LP Ad Ogni Costo (Orange Coloured Vinyl)

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: GDM ‎– GDM LP 6709

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Orange 

Country: Italy

Released: 2016


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon