Mastered from a 2012 24 bit / High Density remaster of the original album by Andy Pearce in a replica of the original gatefold artwork.


A1 Eruption
A2 Stones Of Years
A3 Iconoclast
A4 Mass
A5 Manticore
A6 Battlefield
A7 Aquatarkus

B1 Jeremy Bender
B2 Bitches Crystal
B3 The Only Way (Hymn)
B4 Infinite Space (Conclusion)
B5 A Time And A Place
B6 Are You Ready Eddy?

EMERSON LAKE & PALMER LP Tarkus (Remastered)

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: BMG ‎– BMGCATLP2

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold, 140g 

    Country: UK, Europe & US

    Released: 29 Jul 2016