A1 Heartbreak Hotel
A2 I Was the One
A3 Blue Suede Shoes
A4 I'm Counting On You
A5 I Got A Woman
A6 One-Sided Love Affair
A7 I Love You Because
A8 Just Because
A9 Tutti Frutti

B1 Trying To Get To You
B2 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
B3 I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
B4 Blue Moon
B5 Money Honey
B6 Shake, Rattle and Roll
B7 My Baby Left Me
B8 Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
B9 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You

ELVIS PRESLEY LP Elvis Presley (Legacy Vinyl)

19,90 €Precio
  • Label: RCA Records ‎– 88875111951, Sony Music ‎– 88875111951, Legacy ‎– 88875111951

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue, 180 Gram

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2015