A1 Blue Suede Shoes    
A2 I'm Counting On You    
A3 I Got A Woman    
A4 One-Sided Love Affair    
A5 I Love You Because    
A6 Just Because    

B1 Tutti Frutti    
B2 Trying To Get To You    
B3 I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)    
B4 I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')    
B5 Blue Moon    
B6 Money Honey    

Rocking Presley 7"
C1 Hound Dog    
C2 Don't Be Cruel    

D1 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You    
D2 Heartbreak Hotel

ELVIS PRESLEY LP+7" Elvis Presley (Green Coloured Single)

€24.90 Precio
€19.90Precio de oferta

Label: Glamourama Records ‎– 669157

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Single, Reissue, Green

Country: Europe

Released: 2019


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon