Elvis' Golden Records Vol. 2

A1 I Need Your Love Tonight
A2 Don't
A3 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
A4 My Wish Came True
A5 I Got Stung

B1 One Night
B2 A Big Hunk O' Love
B3 I Beg Of You
B4 (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
B5 Doncha' Think It's Time

ELVIS PRESLEY LP 50,000,000 Elvis Fans Can't Be Wrong

17,90 €Precio
  • Sello: DOL ‎– DOS624H

    Formato: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Reissue, 180 Gram

    País: Europe

    Fecha: 2015