Double vinyl LP pressing. Collection from the "King Of Rock 'n' Roll" featuring a great selection of hits spanning his entire career with the Sun and RCA labels. Elvis released a handful of singles on Signing with RCA in 1955, Elvis remained on the label until his death 22 years later.

Before anyone did anything, Elvis Presley did everything! The all encompassing 28-track 2LP-set The Essential Elvis Presley explores the breadth of The King's brilliant career milestones from "Burning Love," "Heartbreak Hotel," "Suspicious Minds," and "All Shook Up," through to "Are You Lonesome Tonight?," "Hound Dog," "In The Ghetto," and "Jailhouse Rock" to name a few!


A1. That's All Right 
A2. Baby, Let's Play House
A3. Mystery Train
A4. Heartbreak Hotel
A5. I Was The One
A6. Blue Suede Shoes
A7. Hound Dog
A8. Don't Be Cruel
A9. Love Me Tender

B1. All Shook Up
B2. Jailhouse Rock
B3. Trouble
B4. It's Now Or Never
B5. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
B6. Little Sister
B7. Follow That Dream

C1. Can't Help Falling In Love
C2. Return To Sender
C3. (You're The) Devil In Disguise
C4. Bossa Nova Baby
C5. Viva Las Vegas
C6. A Little Less Understanding
C7. If I Can Dream

D1. In The Ghetto
D2. Suspicious Minds
D3. Don't Cry Daddy
D4. Kentucky Rain
D5. Burning Love

ELVIS PRESLEY 2xLP The Essential Elvis Presley


Label: RCA ‎– 88875150731, Sony Music ‎– 88875150731

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation 

Country: Europe

Released: 2016


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon