Relive those magical movie moments with some of Elvis' finest, here on this superb 2 LP set. Including songs from 'Jailhouse Rock', 'Girls! Girls! Girls!' and 'Blue Hawaii'.


A1 Jailhouse Rock    
A2 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear    
A3 G.I. Blues    
A4 King Creole    
A5 Blue Hawaii    
A6 Mean Woman Blues    
A7 Frankfurt Special    
A8 Trouble    
A9 Can't Help Falling In Love    

B1 Wooden Heart    
B2 (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care    
B3 Crawfish    
B4 Thanks To The Rolling Sea    
B5 Blue Suede Shoes    
B6 Hawaiian Wedding Song    
B7 Dixieland Rock    
B8 Poor Boy    
B9 We're Comin' In Loaded    

C1 Return To Sender    
C2 Love Me Tender    
C3 Almost Always True    
C4 Got A Lot Of Livin' To Do    
C5 Treat Me Nice    
C6 Shoppin' Around    
C7 Hard Headed Woman    
C8 Aloha Oe    
C9 Let's Have a Party    

D1 Rock-A-Hula Baby    
D2 Tonight Is So Right For love    
D3 Girls! Girls! Girls!    
D4 I Want To Be Free    
D5 Blueberry Hill    
D6 Big Boots    
D7 Moonlight Swim    
D8 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?    
D9 Don't Leave Me Now

ELVIS PRESLEY 2xLP Elvis At The Movies (Red Coloured Vinyl)

21,90 €Precio
  • Label: Not Now Music ‎– NOT2LP220

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Red 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2015