Remastered from the original analogue tapes. 180 gram vinyl.
Lyric sheet and inner sleeve with photos,digital download card included


A1 Medley (Yell Help / Wednesday Night / Ugly) 6:30
A2 Dan Dare (Pilot Of The Future) 3:25
A3 Island Girl 3:45
A4 Grow Some Funk Of Your Own 4:45
A5 I Feel Like A Bullet (In The Gun Of Robert Ford) 5:30

B1 Street Kids 6:30
B2 Hard Luck Story 5:05
B3 Feed Me 4:00
B4 Billy Bones And The White Bird 4:25

ELTON JOHN LP Rock Of The Westies

€19.90 Precio
€14.90Precio de oferta

Label: Mercury ‎– 5738311, DJM Records (2) ‎– 5738311, UMC ‎– 5738311

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered

Country: Europe

Released: 25 Aug 2017


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon