A milestone in the birth of "progressive" rock, East of Edens debut album, "Mercator Projected" has been cited by MOJO magazine as a minor masterpiece. Released on the legendary Deram label in 1969, the album established East of Eden as a major act, particularly in France, where the band had several Top Ten singles and major album success. An imaginative fusion of jazz, psychedelia and world music! 3 bonus tracks! - See more at: https://www.lpcdreissues.com/item/mercator-projected-6#sthash.og68jeOM.dpuf


A1 Northern Hemisphere 5:04
A2 Isadora 4:33
A3 Waterways 6:51
A4 Centaur Woman 7:12
Bonus Tracks
A5 King Of Siam: single A-side, 1968 2:16
A6 Ballad Of Harvey Kaye: single B-side, 1968 2:05

B1 Bathers 4:59
B2 Communion 4:03
B3 Moth 3:55
B4 In The Stable Of The Sphinx 8:30
Bonus Track
B5 Eight Miles High: unreleased, 1969 6:50

EAST OF EDEN LP Mercator Projected (UK Psychedelic Rock) With Bonus Tracks

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Ethelion ‎– ET 1005

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2019