14 songs from the legendary Boston punk band. Raucous, anthemic, working class songs to scream, drink and fight along to. Features “The Dirty Glass” and “Gonna Be a Blackout Tonight“. A must-own for any true fan.


A1 Walk Away    
A2 Worker's Song
A3 The Outcast    
A4 Black Velvet Band
A5 Gonna Be A Blackout Tonight
A6 World Full Of Hate    
A7 Buried Alive    
A8 The Dirty Glass

B1 Fields Of Athenry
B2 Bastards On Parade    
B3 As One    
B4 This Is Your Life    
B5 Time To Go    
B6 Kiss Me I'm Shitfaced


21,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Hellcat Records ‎– 80446-1

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 

    Country: US

    Released: 10 Jun 2003