Reedición del clásico de los Doors.
Réplica exacta del original Americano.

Reissue of the Doors Classic Album


A1 Strange Days 3:05

A2 You're Lost Little Girl 3:01

A3 Love Me Two Times 2:23

A4 Unhappy Girl 2:00

A5 Horse Latitudes 1:30

A6 Moonlight Drive 3:00


B1 People Are Strange 2:10

B2 My Eyes Have Seen You 2:22

B3 I Can't See Your Face In My Mind 3:18

B4 When The Music's Over 11:00

DOORS LP Strange Days (US Reissue)

23,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Elektra ‎– EKS-74014

    Format: Vinyl, LP

    Country: US

    Released: 2013