top of page

Digitally remastered digipak collection from the legendary guitarist. Also features Stephane Grapelli on violin.

This release presents the complete contents of a very special anthology of Django Reinhardt's best works, annotated by famed critic Ralph J. Gleason. This album, which originally appeared on a 2-LP set (included here in its entirety, plus two bonus tracks), received a 5 star rating in Down Beat magazine.


01. Exactly Like You 
02. Solitude 
03. Ain'T Misbehavin' 
04. Runnin' Wild 
05. Body And Soul 
06. Hot Lips 
07. When Day Is Done 
08. Rose Room 
09. Liebestraum No.3 
10. Miss Annabelle Lee 
11. Tears 
12. Mystery Pacific 
13. Swing Guitars 
14. Big Boy Blues 
15. Montmartre 
16. Solid Old Man [Solid Rock] 
17. Finesse [Night Wind] 
18. I Know That You Know 
19. Low Cotton 
20. Swinging With Django 
21. Paramount Stomp 
22. Japanese Sandman 
23. Minor Swing 
24. Bolero 
25. Douce Ambiance (bonus track)
26. Manoir De Mes Reves (bonus track)



DJANGO REINDHARDT CD 24 Classic Recordings

14,90 € Precio
9,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Masterworks Singles Original Albums ‎– 21326

    Format: CD, Compilation, Reissue 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 2013

bottom of page