Sounds crashing together with remarkable power, fury, and beauty. Dirty Three make that rare breed of music that's raw, pure, expressive, and untainted by artifice.

Guest vocals (for the first time!) by Cat Power and Sally Timms (The Mekons).


A1 Ever Since 4:48
A2 She Passed Through 3:27
A3 Amy 2:49
A4 Sad Jexy 3:23
A5 Cinders 3:02

B1 This Night 3:56
B2 Flutter 6:36
B3 The Zither Player 5:01
B4 It Happened 2:14

C1 Great Waves 3:28
C2 Dream Evie 2:43
C3 Feral 4:10
C4 Doris 3:26
C5 Rain On 3:39

D1 Ember 2:38
D2 Michele 3:23
D3 Too Soon, Too Late 3:29
D4 Last Dance 4:16
D5 In Fall 3:54


29,90 € Precio
24,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Touch And Go ‎– TG293

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

    Country: US

    Released: 11 Oct 2005