Mastered from the original analogue and digital masters by Bernie Grundman and Bob Ludwig.

Includes A Voucher To Download MP3 Version Of The Album.


A1 So Far Away    
A2 Money For Nothing    

B1 Walk Of Life    
B2 Your Latest Trick    

C1 Why Worry    
C2 Ride Across The River    

D1 The Man's Too Strong    
D2 One World    
D3 Brothers In Arms

DIRE STRAITS 2xLP Brothers In Arms

34,90 € Precio
26,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Vertigo ‎– 3752907

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Remastered, Reissue, 180 Gram 

Country: Europe

Released: 19 May 2014


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon