ELEVENTH STUDIO ALBUM FROM LEGENDARY ALTERNATIVE ROCK BAND DINOSAUR JR.. Give A Glimpse Of What Yer Not comes nearly 10 years after the band reunited and kicked off the third chapter of their long and storied career. This latest run of albums has been marked by a consistency in both form and quality. The original lineup of J MascisLou Barlow and Murphhave put out albums filled with outstanding, loud as all get out rock music since their reunion in 2005. And while Give A Glimpse Of What Yer Not may not win them any new fans, it's sure to please those that have enjoyed the band's vast catalog. The band have a tight grip on what makes them sound so good together and this album may be the best distillation of that so far. Eleven tracks in all. 


A1 Goin Down 4:03
A2 Tiny 3:12
A3 Be A Part 4:38
A4 I Told Everyone 3:40
A5 Love Is... 3:40
A6 Good To Know 3:28

B1 I Walk For Miles 5:35
B2 Lost All Day 5:06
B3 Knocked Around 4:46
B4 Mirror 4:17
B5 Left/Right 3:52

DINOSAUR JR. LP Give A Glimpse Of What Yer Not

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta

Label: Jagjaguwar ‎– JAG285

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 

Country: USA, Canada & Europe

Released: 05 Aug 2016


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 94dddf_f92f3a754a074dae9cd7995bec4d41cb-mv2
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon