A1 Chinatown    
A2 Blue Eyes    
A3 Savage Night At The Opera    
A4 Suicide Demo For Kara Walker

B1 Poor In Love    
B2 Kaputt    
B3 Downtown    
B4 Song For America  

C1 Prelude (Estuary)    
C2 Nagel's Marimba    
C3 The Laziest River
C4 Palm Springs Life    
C5 Landing On Water  

D1 Bay Of Pigs (Detail)


25,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Dead Oceans ‎– DOC046

    Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue 

    Country: Europe

    Released: 19 Apr 2014