A1 Walking In My Shoes (Random Carpet Full Version) 8:36
A2 Mercy In You (The Brat Mix) 7:03
A3 Rush (Black Sun Remix) 6:00

B1 Coming Back To You (Lenoard Cohen Cover) 3:32
B2 My Joy (7" Mix) 3:57
B3 Only When I Lose Myself (Josh Abraham Mix) 4:19
B4 Useless (Escape From Wherever Parts 1 + 2) 6:50
B5 Death's Door (Original Version) 3:49

DEPECHE MODE LP Songs Of Fate And Distortion (Rare Remixes)

29,90 € Precio
22,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: BEDLP10

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation

    Country: UK

    Released: 2021