top of page

A compilation / the Best of featuring 12 songs spanning all 7 albums from 2000-2016 
Another perfect Power Pop record!


A1 Time To Go    
A2 King Without A Throne    
A3 Tough Crowd    
A4 Dead Battery    
A5 Hook It Up    
A6 Cora    

B1 Sand In The Hourglass    
B2 The Greatest Songwriter No One Ever Heard    
B3 Flashlight Love    
B4 Looking For The One    
B5 Always Be The Same    
B6 Obsessed

DAVID BROOKINGS LP King Without A Throne

19,90 € Precio
17,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: You Are The Cosmos ‎– YATC30

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation 

    Country: Spain

    Released: 2017

bottom of page