Edición Limitada en VINILO COLOR BLANCO!!
Recopilatorio con los mejores temas de la gira de 1990 Sound & Vision.

Limited Edition on WHITE VINYL!!


David Bowie's 1990 Sound & Vision Tour was billed as a greatest hits tour. Bowie planned the tour as a final farewell to retire his long-standing back catalogue of hit songs. This was to be the stage swansong for the old favourites after which Bowie promised they would disappear from live performance. This record features the ultimate highlights from the Sound & Vision performances.

A1 Ziggy Stardust    
A2 Life On Mars    
A3 Changes    
A4 Starman    
A5 Space Oddity    
A6 Suffragette City    

B1 Heroes    
B2 Sound And Vision    
B3 Ashes To Ashes    
B4 Let's Dance    
B5 Modern Love


Side A: Tracks 1, 3, 4, & 6 - Tokyo 16th May 1990, Tracks 2 & 5 - Chile 27th September 1990
Side B: Tracks 1-3 - Tokyo 16th May 1990, Tracks 4 & 5 - Rio 20th September 1990

DAVID BOWIE LP Under The Moonlight (White Coloured Vinyl)

24,90 € Precio
19,90 €Precio de oferta
  • Label: Classic Rock Network ‎– CRNVNY001

    Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, White 

    Country: UK, Europe & Japan

    Released: 01 Dec 2017